RSS Feed

Five Foto Friday, #2

Posted on

It’s been a WEEK. As in, I’m getting the hell out of town with my dear friends to unplug and just be. I plan to bury my face in the six books I have begun but not finished. Relax. And laugh.

In the meantime, looking at these pictures from my family beach week helps a little.

adore the contrast of ocean colors, sky, umbrella shadows, and the tiny plane.

delight with my point and shoot

teenycrabcatch

cloudpoof

can’t get enough.

Big thanks to @FloodG for the Yeah Write Summer Writer’s Series tutorial on watermarking personal photos!  This is my humble first attempt, but it worked. 🙂

Happy Friday and have a good weekend, everyone.

~Peach

3 responses »

  1. Glad to help. Those are some amazing blues! Hope your time away is revitalizing, yo.

    Reply
  2. Great pics! Enjoy your relaxing time!!

    Reply

Speak your Mind

